CHRISTMAS CLUB AND SQUAD SESSIONS 2016-17

The last session at Dunes Leisure Centre takes place on Tuesday 20th December. The first session back at Dunes is Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Wed 21st Dec all squad sessions as normal
Thu 22ndDec all squad sessions as normal
Fri 23rd Dec all squad sessions as normal
Sat 24th Dec A & B 7-9am Marshside
Tues 27th Dec A & B 8-10am & A & B 5-7pm Club & C squad 7-8.30pm
Wed 28th Dec A & B 8-10am & A & B 5-7pm Club & C squad 7-8.30pm
Thur 29th Dec A & B 8-10am & A & B 5-7pm Club & C squad 7-8.30pm
Fri 30th Dec A & B 8-10am & A & B 5-7pm Club & C squad 7-8.30pm
Sat 31st Dec A & B 7-9am Marshside
Mon 2nd Jan A & B 8-10am & Squad swimming as normal
Tue 3rd Jan A & B 7-9am & Squad swimming and Club as normal at Dunes

Sorry, Comments are closed here.