Changes to Easter Holiday squad sessions

 Date  AM  PM
 Mon 7th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Tues 8th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Weds 9th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Thurs 10th April  No Training  A 1+2 Merges 5-7B As Normal
 Fri 11th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Sat 12th April  As Normal
 Mon 14th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Tues 15th April  No Training  A 1+2 Merges 5-7
B As Normal
 Weds 16th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Thurs 17th April  7 – 9am  As Normal
 Fri 18th April(Good Friday)  9 – 11am  Nil
 Sat 19th April  7 – 9 amAll at Marshside
 Mon 21st April(Bank Holiday)  7 – 9am  As Normal

Sorry, Comments are closed here.