XMAS SESSIONS – All at Marshside

 

 

Friday 24th December A & B 0530-0730
C 1200-1330
Saturday 25th December Nill
Sunday 26th December Nill
Monday 27th December A & B 0600-0800
Tuesday 28th December A & B 0600-0800
C 1600-1700
B 1700-1800
A 1800-1900
Masters 1900-2000
Wednesday 29th December A 1700-1900
B 1900-2030
Thursday 30th December A & B 0530-0730
C 1600-1700
B 1700-1800
A 1800-1900
Masters 1900-2000
Friday 31st December A & B 0530-0730
Saturday 1st January Nill
Sunday 2nd January Sessions as Normal
Monday 3rd January A & B 0600-0800
A 1700-1900
B 1900-2030
All back to normal

This is a crucial time in the swimming calendar with both the County Championship commencing at the end of January and the National qualification window commencing in March. The swimmers should be training more over this period not less than normal.

Sorry, Comments are closed here.